Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

Twitter Image

06/07/20

A lovely Monday morning welcoming back Year 2. https://t.co/dmaGd1fFwe

Twitter Image

04/07/20

Retweeted From de Stafford School

Year 6 - please find a welcome video from our Inclusion and SEND team. We can't wait to meet you! https://t.co/btIqDJaqxW

Twitter Image

04/07/20

Retweeted From de Stafford School

We've been very impressed with the work submitted by Year 6 students so far. Don't forget there's a 'Year 7 Taster Task' to be found for every subject via our Google Classroom! https://t.co/vmxBVMxJ5O

Twitter Image

30/06/20

Retweeted From Whyteleafe School PE

Happy International Handstand day from everyone at and a massive thank you to the awesome Miss Young for creating this video. Enjoy! I wonder what and think... https://t.co/4nRTMvxlPF

Twitter Image

24/06/20

Retweeted From John Williams

It’s great to see a bit of socially distanced bustle back into school now we’ve welcomed back y6, y1 and Rec as well as children of key workers. Thanks must go to the hard work of all staff and support of parents across

Twitter Image

16/05/20

Retweeted From Whyteleafe School Y4

A little message from Year 4😍🌈 https://t.co/OBha8A67r6

Twitter Image

13/05/20

Retweeted From GLF Schools’ Careers

We are excited to be opening a BRAND NEW Nursery at Whyteleafe Primary School in , and we are looking for excellent practitioners to join us at this exciting time. We have opportunities for a Level 2, Level 3 and a Nursery Apprenticeship: https://t.co/NB24JGcVQW

Twitter Image

07/05/20

Yesterday, Poppy completed a 20km (1000 lengths of her garden) sunrise walk from 4am for Shooting Stars Children’s Hospice and raised over £1000. Well done, Poppy. We are so proud of you!!! https://t.co/9x8O1YVAy0

Twitter Image

23/04/20

From all the staff at Whyteleafe. We miss you. https://t.co/gaziuj9C0r

Twitter Image

22/04/20

Today, we built dens! https://t.co/Wp9LzOgxrV

Twitter Image

21/04/20

A little message from school... https://t.co/jhFEMgriVR

Twitter Image

20/04/20

Just a little reminder to all parents and carers...you are doing an amazing job!! https://t.co/eQGs8MPYoV

Twitter Image

17/04/20

Another successful week at Whyteleafe School. Rock painting, banner making and Sapphire ties. Well done to the staff and children who were in over the holidays to provide care for our key worker’s children. https://t.co/FL0zpUNXxE

Twitter Image

09/04/20

Happy Easter from Whyteleafe School!! Well done to the staff team and children in this week!! What a week of Easter celebrations!!! https://t.co/Np0dbeIcxZ

Twitter Image

09/04/20

Retweeted From Rachel Holding

that's so lovely.....didn't realise you had children in this week. you are all superstars x

Twitter Image

09/04/20

Retweeted From Emma Louise Skipper

Team 2 and our fabulous year four boys. Xx

Twitter Image

09/04/20

Retweeted From Sharon

Who’s responsible for this fab sign?? Happy Easter to all https://t.co/b3aK0lie3z

Twitter Image

07/04/20

Retweeted From John Williams

Are you looking for your first DHT appointment? Take a look here and please get in touch if you’re interested 👇 https://t.co/Z519kaS7cG

Twitter Image

03/04/20

from Whyteleafe School. https://t.co/lxxS5FHyTJ

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019 - 2020 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET Monday 2nd September 2019
INSET Tuesday 3rd September
Term starts Wednesday 4th September
Half term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Term ends Wednesday 18th December

SPRING TERM 2020

Term starts Monday 6th January 2020
INSET Friday 14th February
Half term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Term ends Friday 3rd April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term starts Monday 20th April
Bank holiday Friday 8th May
Half term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May                  
INSET Monday 1st June
Term ends Friday 17th July
INSET Monday 20th July

 

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

INSET Tuesday 1st September 2020
INSET Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Term Starts Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half Term  Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Term Ends  Thursday 17th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Term starts Monday 4th January 2021   
INSET Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
Term ends      Thursday 1st April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term starts Monday 19th April 2021
Bank holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Bank Holiday      Monday 31st May 2021                                              
Half Term Tuesday 1st June - Friday 4th June 2021
INSET Monday 7th June 2021
INSET Friday 25th June 2021
Term ends Friday 16th July 2021
INSET Monday 19th July 2021