Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

Twitter Image

20/09/19

Year 5 are expected back at 15:31 🕰

Twitter Image

20/09/19

Year 5 are now on the m25

Twitter Image

20/09/19

Year 5 have left. We will keep you updated.

Twitter Image

20/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

Getting on the coach ready to come home. https://t.co/yaXm8bmX8d

Twitter Image

20/09/19

Year 5 are running a little late due to lots of coaches trying to all leave at the same time. We will tweet when we leave and then again when we leave the m25 at Godstone.

Twitter Image

20/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

Picnic in the sunshine before heading home https://t.co/I5L23VdIk2

Twitter Image

20/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

Beautiful weather for our last day. https://t.co/emYZjWAN4k

Twitter Image

20/09/19

Retweeted From Centre Manager Grosvenor Hall

And by far the tidiest school in the canteen this week! Great manners - lots of please and thank us! Thank u!!!

Twitter Image

19/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

Disco is all finished (thank goodness) and they are all tucked up in bed. 😴 home tomorrow https://t.co/bf2xQ2pTCa

Twitter Image

19/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

https://t.co/CQHZMATykm

Twitter Image

19/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

Second group https://t.co/6XzwKdF6KH

Twitter Image

19/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

Final group have launched at last! https://t.co/icSp7Vaefl

Twitter Image

19/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

All are well fed ready for raft building. https://t.co/9ERTZ65mw3

Twitter Image

19/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

Getting ready for raft building! https://t.co/timaQUHcuA

Twitter Image

19/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

Post ‘Leap of Faith’ interview https://t.co/bgE5Zu4rxw

Twitter Image

19/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

Next up is ‘The Leap of Faith’ https://t.co/04nUDVW3Pm

Twitter Image

19/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

One of the groups enjoying archery https://t.co/AJjabQUczd

Twitter Image

19/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

Warming up for aeroball! https://t.co/FAPsayMACi

Twitter Image

19/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

Good morning from ⁦https://t.co/lpqSWhB9nU

Twitter Image

18/09/19

Retweeted From John Williams

After an hour (yes an hour) of trying to turn these children into robots with cardboard. These were the results!! https://t.co/D8L3BS7RwB

Term Dates

                     TERM DATES 2018 - 2019 

AUTUMN TERM

INSET Monday 3rd September 2018
INSET Tuesday 4th September
Term starts Wednesday 5th September
Half term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
Term ends Wednesday 19th December

SPRING TERM

Term starts Monday 7th January 2019
INSET Friday 15th February
Half term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Term ends Friday 5th April

SUMMER TERM

Bank holiday Monday 22nd April 2019
Term starts Tuesday 23rd April
Bank holiday Monday 6th May
Half term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
INSET Monday 3rd June
INSET Friday 28th June
Term ends Friday 19th July
INSET Monday 22nd July

 

  TERM DATES 2019 - 2020 

AUTUMN TERM

INSET Monday 2nd September 2019
INSET Tuesday 3rd September
Term starts Wednesday 4th September
Half term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Term ends Wednesday 18th December

SPRING TERM

Term starts Monday 6th January 2020
INSET Friday 14th February
Half term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Term ends Friday 3rd April

SUMMER TERM

Term starts Monday 20th April
Bank holiday Friday 8th May
Half term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
INSET Monday 1st June
INSET Friday 26th June
Term ends Friday 17th July
INSET Monday 20th July